Calendar

diary@highcrossurc.org.uk Add to google calendarRefresh calendars
 
Friday, 1st Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - CLUB HALL, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the ACKROYD HALL
Sunday, 3rd Apr
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & ZOOM
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in Church Sanctuary
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 3:30 pm
End: 6:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship - in Church Sanctuary
Tuesday, 5th Apr
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 6th Apr
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in ACKROYD HALL
Sunday, 10th Apr
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Palm Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & ZOOM
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in Church Sanctuary
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 3:30 pm
End: 6:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship - in Church Sanctuary
Tuesday, 12th Apr
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 13th Apr
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in ACKROYD HALL
Thursday, 14th Apr
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
High Cross Maudy Thursday Communion Service in the Church Sanctuary & Live ZOOM
Friday, 15th Apr
Start: 12:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm
Triumphant COGIC Good Friday Service
Church Sanctuary
Saturday, 16th Apr
Start: 4:30 pm
End: 6:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Session meeting - in the Club Hall
Sunday, 17th Apr
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 1:00 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Easter Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & ZOOM
Start: 1:30 pm
End: 3:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God Easter Service in Church Sanctuary
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 3:30 pm
End: 6:00 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship - in Church Sanctuary
Tuesday, 19th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 20th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:30 pm
Empowerment Centre in ACKROYD HALL
Thursday, 21st Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice Church Sanctuary
Friday, 22nd Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the Ackroyd HALL
Sunday, 24th Apr
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & ZOOM
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in the Church Sanctuary
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 3:30 pm
End: 6:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship - in Church Sanctuary
Monday, 25th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Tuesday, 26th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 27th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:30 pm
Empowerment Centre in ACKROYD HALL
Thursday, 28th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice - in the Ackroyd Hall
Friday, 29th Apr
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - Club Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the CLUB HALL
Saturday, 30th Apr
Start: 3:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Memorial Celebration of life: Mrs Margaret Akufo Kissiedu
In Church Sanctuary, Club Hall, Main Kitchen & Lower Lounge.