Calendar

diary@highcrossurc.org.uk Add to google calendarRefresh calendars
 
Tuesday, 1st Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 2nd Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in CLUB HALL, LL & Office
Thursday, 3rd Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice ACKROYD HALL
Friday, 4th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the CLUB HALL
Sunday, 6th Feb
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & ZOOM
Start: 12:45 pm
End: 2:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in JOHN WILLIAMS HALL
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 2:30 pm
End: 4:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship SANCTUARY
Monday, 7th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Tuesday, 8th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 9th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in CLUB HALL, LL & Office
Thursday, 10th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice ACKROYD HALL
Friday, 11th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the CLUB HALL
Saturday, 12th Feb
Start: 3:00 pm
End: 5:00 pm
Ramseyer PGC Elders Meeting - Club Hall
Sunday, 13th Feb
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & Live ZOOM
Start: 12:45 pm
End: 2:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in JOHN WILLIAMS HALL
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 2:30 pm
End: 4:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship SANCTUARY
Tuesday, 15th Feb
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 16th Feb
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in CLUB HALL, LL & Office
Thursday, 17th Feb
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice ACKROYD HALL
Friday, 18th Feb
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the CLUB HALL
Sunday, 20th Feb
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Communion Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & Live ZOOM
Start: 12:45 pm
End: 2:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in JOHN WILLIAMS HALL
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 2:30 pm
End: 4:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship SANCTUARY
Monday, 21st Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:30 pm
End: 8:30 pm
High Cross URC ZOOM Bible Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 23rd Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 10:00 am
End: 3:00 pm
Empowerment Centre in CLUB HALL, LL & Office
Thursday, 24th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
High Cross Choir Practice ACKROYD HALL
Friday, 25th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Krishaun Self Defence Class - in the CLUB HALL
Sunday, 27th Feb
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:30 am
The Lord's Pentecostal Church Worship - High Cross Church: Ackroyd Hall
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:45 pm
HIGH CROSS URC Sunday Worship in CHURCH SANCTUARY & Live ZOOM
Start: 12:45 pm
End: 2:00 pm
Triumphant Church of God in JOHN WILLIAMS HALL
Start: 2:00 pm
End: 4:00 pm
EP Church (North London) Sunday Service
High Cross URC - in Ackroyd Hall
Start: 2:30 pm
End: 4:30 pm
PCG Ramseyer Worship SANCTUARY
Monday, 28th Feb
Start: 8:00 am
End: 4:00 pm
High Cross Playgroup - John Williams Hall, Kitchen, toilets